Radiology in Marbella - Faculty 
Program Director. 
D. Beatty Crawford, M.D. Scientific Program Director, Radiology International, Inc.,  
Hillsborough, Northern ireland
    José Vilar MD PhD. Former Chairman of Radiology.Hospital, Universitario Dr. Peset, Valencia. Scientific Director of the European Diploma in Radiology. Former President of the European Society of Thoracic Imaging. 
Nuria Bargalló MD, PhD. Scientific coordinator of the Magnetic Resonance imaging core facility and the Clinical Imaging Research of IDIBAPS. Senior neuroradiologist in the Center of Diagnosic Imaging in the Hospital Clinic de Barcelona. 
José Caceres MD. PhD. Hospital Quiron-Tecnon Barcelona. Former Chairman of Radiology, Hospital Universitari Vall d’Ebron. Barcelona 
John F. Feller MD. Medical Director, Desert Medical Imaging, Assistant Clinical Professor, Department of Radiology, Loma Linda University School of Medicine, California. 
Carl R. Fuhrman, M.D., FCCP, FACR. Professor of Radiology, Chief, Division of Thoracic Radiology, University of Pittsburgh Medical Center, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. 
John R. Leyendecker, MD. Professor and Vice Chairman of Clinical Operations, Dept. of Radiology, UT Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas, Texas 
Antonio Luna MD PhD. Chairman Health Time, Jaén. Clinical Assistant Professor of Radiology. Case Western Reserve University. Cleveland, OH. Scientific Director of Spanish Society of Radiology (SERAM) 
John Pellerito, MD. FACR, FAIUM, FSRU. Vice Chairman, Dept. of Radiology Northwell Health System, Professor of Radiology, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine, East Garden City, New York. 
Deborah R. Shatzkes, MD. Professor of Radiology and Otolaryngology Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine, Director of Head & Neck Radiology Lenox Hill Hospital and The New York Head & Neck Institute, New York. 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS