Radiology in The Basque Country - Faculty 
Program Directors: 
D. Beatty Crawford, MB., FRCR. Scientific Program Director, Radiology International, Inc, Hillsborough, Northern Ireland. 
Dr. Fermin Saez. Hospital Universitario Cruces, Bizkaia. Past President of the Spanish Society of Pediatric Radiology, Bilbao, Spain 
Pr. Fabrice Bonneville, MB., MD.,PhD. Professor of Radiology, Service de 
Neuroradiologie, Hôpital Pierre Paul Riquet, Purpan, Toulouse, France. 
Pr. François H. Cornelis, MD, PhD. Professor of Radiology, UPMC - Sorbonne Université/APHP _ HUEP - Hôpital Teneo, Paris, France. 
John Crues, MD. Medical Director RadNet Management, President, ProNet Imaging Medical Group, Los Angeles, California. 
Jose Luis del Cura, MD., Hospital Universitario de Basurto, Bizkaia.  
Past President of the SERAM (Radiological Society of Spain). Bilbao, Spain 
Maria Jose Ereño, MD., Hospital de Galdakao, Bizkaia. Vice president of the Spanish MSK Society (SERME), Bilbao, Spain 
Tomás Franquet, MD., Hospital de la Santa Creu i Sant Pau, Universitat Autónoma de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain. 
Blake A. Johnson, MD, FACR. Medical Director, Center for Diagnostic Imaging, St. Louis Park, Minnesota. 
Michael N. Linver, MD., FACR. Director of Mammography at the Breast Imaging Center, Albuquerque and Adjunct Professor of Radiology at the University of New Mexico. 
David A. Lynch, MD. Professor of Radiology, National Jewish Health, Denver, Colorado. 
Jeffrey C. Weinreb, MD, FACR, FISMRM, FSCBT/MR. Professor of Radiology and Biomedical Imaging; Vice Chair for Strategic Planning and Innovation; Director, MRI Services; Chief, Body Imaging Section; Chief, MRI Service, Yale-New Haven Hospital, New Haven, Connecticut. 
Designed and created by it'seeze